Ridin-Hy Ranch Resort
(518) 494-2742

2016 Rodeo Schedule

All rodeos begin at 7:30 pm with our Grand Entry. All rodeo contestants must have their entries in before 7:00pm. There is no charge for the general public.

 Weather decisions are made at 4:30 please check our facebook page for details at Ridin Hy Ranch RODEO.

MAY JUNE JULY AUGUST SEPT

May 6-Friday
May 13-Friday
May 20-Friday
May 29-Sunday

June 3-  Friday
June 10-Friday
June 17-Friday
June 24-Friday
June 27-Monday

July 4-Monday
July 11-Monday
July 18-Monday
July 25-Monday

August 1-Monday
August 8-Monday
August 15-Monday
August 22-Monday

 

August 29-Monday- NO RODEO

Sept 2- Friday-NO RODEO

Sept 9- Friday
Sept 16-Friday
Sept 23-Friday

 

Calcutta Rodeo

Sept. 25- Sunday

 

 

All rodeos weather permitting, please check our facebook page, Ridin Hy Ranch RODEO after 4pm to check on the rodeo status during unpleasant weather.

No Rodeo Labor Day Weekend