Ridin-Hy Ranch Resort
(518) 494-2742

2017 Rodeo Schedule

All rodeos begin at 7:30 pm with our Grand Entry. All rodeo contestants must have their entries in before 7:00pm. There is no charge for the general public.

 Weather decisions are made at 4:30 please check our facebook page for details at Ridin Hy Ranch RODEO.

MAY JUNE JULY AUGUST SEPT

May 13 - Saturday
May 19 - Friday
May 28 - Sunday

June 2 - Friday
June 9 - Friday
June 16 - Friday
June 23 - Friday
June 26 - Monday


July 3 - Monday
July 10 - Monday
July 17 - Monday
July 24 - Monday
July 31 - Monday


August 7 - Monday
August 14 - Monday
August 21 - Monday
August 28 - Monday


September 8 - Friday
September 15 - Friday
September 22 - Friday

 

September 24 - Sunday Calcutta


 

 

All rodeos weather permitting, please check our facebook page, Ridin Hy Ranch RODEO after 4pm to check on the rodeo status during unpleasant weather.

No Rodeo Labor Day Weekend